COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 251 OF 2017 & IA NO. 358 OF 2019

Dated: 28th August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Nabha Power Limited ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Punjab State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Aniket Prasoon Mr. Pratik Das

Mr. Balram Verma (*Rep.*) Mr. Manish Kumar (*Rep.*)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sakesh Kumar

Ms. Gitanjali N. Sharma for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-2

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for further hearing on **14.10.2019**.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/mkg